Journal metrics

Journal metrics

  • IF value: 3.174 IF 3.174
  • IF 5-year value: 3.841 IF 5-year 3.841
  • CiteScore value: 3.48 CiteScore 3.48
  • SNIP value: 1.078 SNIP 1.078
  • SJR value: 1.981 SJR 1.981
  • IPP value: 3.38 IPP 3.38
  • h5-index value: 42 h5-index 42
  • Scimago H index value: 58 Scimago H index 58
Co-editors-in-chief

Marie-France Loutre

PAGES International Project Office
Falkenplatz 16
3012 Bern
Switzerland
marie-france.loutre@pages.unibe.ch
Marie-France Loutre

Uwe Mikolajewicz

Max-Planck-Institut f. Meteorologie
Bundesstr. 53
20146 Hamburg
Germany
Phone +49-(0)40-41173-243
uwe.mikolajewicz@mpimet.mpg.de
Uwe Mikolajewicz

Denis-Didier Rousseau

Ecole Normale Superieure, Dept. Geosciences, Laboratoire de Météorologie Dynamique
24 rue Lhomond
75231 Paris
France
Phone (+33) 1 44 32 27 24
denis-didier.rousseau@lmd.ens.fr
Denis-Didier Rousseau

Marit-Solveig Seidenkrantz

Aarhus University, Department of Geosciences, Centre for Past Climate Studies
Hoegh-Guldbergs Gade 2
8000 Aarhus
Denmark
Phone +45 2778 2897
mss@geo.au.dk
Marit-Solveig Seidenkrantz

Eric Wolff

University of Cambridge, Earth Sciences
Downing Street
Cambridge CB2 3EQ
United Kingdom
Phone +44-(0)1223-333486
ew428@cam.ac.uk
Eric Wolff
Honorary editor

Gerald M. Ganssen

Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, Faculty of Earth and Life Sciences, Earth and Climate
De Boelelaan 1085
1081 HV Amsterdam
Netherlands
Phone +31-(0)20-5987369
g.m.ganssen@vu.nl
Editors

Carlo Barbante

Institute for the Dynamics of Environmental Processes
Italy
Carlo Barbante

Luc Beaufort

CNRS, CEREGE-UMR 6635
BP 80
13545 Aix-en-Provence
France
Phone +33-(0)442-971571
beaufort@cerege.fr

Ed Brook

Oregon State University, College of Earth, Ocean, and Atmospheric Sciences
104 CEOAS Admin
Corvalli 97330
United States
brooke@geo.oregonstate.edu

Chantal Camenisch

Bern
Switzerland

Martin Claussen

Max-Planck-Institut für Meteorologie
Bundesstr. 53
20146 Hamburg
Germany
Phone +49-(0)40-41173225
martin.claussen@mpimet.mpg.de

Nathalie Combourieu Nebout

HNHP, UMR 7194 CNRS/MNHN
UMR 7194 CNRS - MNHN, Dept de Préhistoire, Institut de Paleontologie Humaine, 1 rue René Panhard
F-75013 Paris
France
nneboutcombourieu@mnhn.fr
Nathalie Combourieu Nebout

Anne-Laure Daniau

University of Bordeaux, CNRS
France

Yannick Donnadieu

CNRS, CEREGE
Technopole Arbois, BP80
13545 Aix en Provence
France
Phone 0033609258375
donnadieu@cerege.fr

Ran Feng

University of Connecticut
United States

Hubertus Fischer

University of Bern, Physics Institute, Climate and Environmental Physics
Sidlerstrasse 5
3012 Bern
Switzerland
Phone +41-(0)31-6318503
hubertus.fischer@climate.unibe.ch
Hubertus Fischer

Dominik Fleitmann

University of Reading, Whiteknights, Department of Archaeology, School of Human and Environmental Sciences
PO Box 227
Reading RG6 6AB
United Kingdom
d.fleitmann@reading.ac.uk
Dominik Fleitmann

Pierre Francus

Institut National de la Recherche Scientifique, Eau Terre Environnement
Canada

Yves Godderis

CNRS, Geosciences-Environment Toulouse
avenue E. Belin, 14
31400 Toulouse
France
yves.godderis@get.omp.eu

Hugues Goosse

Université Catholique de Louvain, Earth and Life Institute, Centre de recherches sur la terre et le climat G. lemaître
Place Pasteur 3
1348 Louvain-la-Neuve
Belgium
Phone +32-(0)10-473298
hugues.goosse@uclouvain.be
Hugues Goosse

Zhengtang Guo

Institute of Geology and Geophysics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
19, Beituchengxi Road, P.O. Box 9825
100029 Beijing
China
Phone +86 10 82998264
ztguo@mail.iggcas.ac.cn
Zhengtang Guo

Amaelle Landais

CNRS, LSCE
France

Hans Linderholm

Goteborg University, Department of Earth Sciences
Guldhedsg 5
SE 405 30 Goteborg
Sweden
Phone +46 31 7732887
hansl@gvc.gu.se
Hans Linderholm

Julie Loisel

Texas A&M University, Geography
United States

Marie-France Loutre

PAGES International Project Office
Falkenplatz 16
3012 Bern
Switzerland
marie-france.loutre@pages.unibe.ch
Marie-France Loutre

Jürg Luterbacher

University of Giessen
Germany

Helen McGregor

University of Wollongong, School of Earth & Environmental Sciences
Australia
mcgregor@uow.edu.au

Laurie Menviel

The University of New South Wales
Sydney
Australia
l.menviel@unsw.edu.au

Uwe Mikolajewicz

Max-Planck-Institut f. Meteorologie
Bundesstr. 53
20146 Hamburg
Germany
Phone +49-(0)40-41173-243
uwe.mikolajewicz@mpimet.mpg.de
Uwe Mikolajewicz

Keely Mills

British Geological Society
Nicker Hill
Keyworth
Nottingham NG12 5GG
United Kingdom
kmil@bgs.ac.uk
Keely Mills

André Paul

University of Bremen, MARUM - Center for Marine Environmental Sciences, Department of Geosciences
Leo­be­ner Str. 8
28359 Bremen
Germany
Phone +49-(0)421-21865450
apaul@marum.de

Steven Phipps

University of Tasmania, Institute for Marine and Antarctic Studies, Antarctic Gateway Partnership
Private Bag 129
Hobart TAS 7001
Australia
steven.phipps@utas.edu.au
Steven Phipps

Alberto Reyes

University of Alberta, Department of Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
Canada
areyes@ualberta.ca

Bjørg Risebrobakken

Uni Climate & BCCR
Norway

Irina Rogozhina

University of Bremen, Center for Marine Environmental Sciences, Faculty of Geosciences
Germany

Denis-Didier Rousseau

Ecole Normale Superieure, Dept. Geosciences, Laboratoire de Météorologie Dynamique
24 rue Lhomond
75231 Paris
France
Phone (+33) 1 44 32 27 24
denis-didier.rousseau@lmd.ens.fr
Denis-Didier Rousseau

Alessio Rovere

University of Bremen, MARUM, Sea level and coastal changes
Leobener Str. 2
D-28359 Bremen
Germany
arovere@marum.de
Alessio Rovere

Margit Schwikowski

Paul Scherrer Institute
Switzerland

Marit-Solveig Seidenkrantz

Aarhus University, Department of Geosciences, Centre for Past Climate Studies
Hoegh-Guldbergs Gade 2
8000 Aarhus
Denmark
Phone +45 2778 2897
mss@geo.au.dk
Marit-Solveig Seidenkrantz

Luke Skinner

University of Cambridge, Earth Sciences
United Kingdom

Appy Sluijs

Utrecht University, Marine Palynology and Paleoceanography, Laboratory of Palaeobotany and Palynology, Earth Sciences
Netherlands
Appy Sluijs

Barbara Stenni

Ca' Foscari University of Venice, Dept. of Environmental Sciences, Informatics and Statistics
via Torino 155
30172 Venezia
Italy
Phone +39-041-234-8637
barbara.stenni@unive.it

Elizabeth Thomas

British Antarctic Survey, Ice Dynamics and Paleoclimate
United Kingdom

David Thornalley

University College London, Geography
United Kingdom
Phone +44 20 7679 0506
d.thornalley@ucl.ac.uk

Arne Winguth

University of Texas Arlington, Earth & Environmental Sciences
500 Yates St.
Arlington TX 76019
United States
Phone (00)1 817-272 2977
awinguth@uta.edu
Arne Winguth

Eric Wolff

University of Cambridge, Earth Sciences
Downing Street
Cambridge CB2 3EQ
United Kingdom
Phone +44-(0)1223-333486
ew428@cam.ac.uk
Eric Wolff

Qiuzhen Yin

Université catholique de Louvain, ELI/ELIC/TECLIM
Belgium

Liping Zhou

Peking University
China
Editor suspended until completion of IPCC AR6

Pascale Braconnot

Laboratoire des Sciences du Climat, IPSL CEA CNRS UMR 1572
Bat 712 L
91191 Gif-Sur-Yvette
France
Phone +33-(0)1-6908772
pascale.braconnot@cea.fr
Editor suspended until completion of IPCC SROCC

Nerilie Abram

Australian National University, Research School of Earth Sciences
Australia
Nerilie Abram
Editor on leave

Erin McClymont

Durham University, Department of Geography
South Road
Durham DH1 3LE
United Kingdom
erin.mcclymont@durham.ac.uk
Publications Copernicus