Journal cover Journal topic
Climate of the Past An interactive open-access journal of the European Geosciences Union
Journal topic

Journal metrics

Journal metrics

  • IF value: 3.174 IF 3.174
  • IF 5-year value: 3.841 IF 5-year
  • CiteScore value: 3.48 CiteScore
  • SNIP value: 1.078 SNIP 1.078
  • SJR value: 1.981 SJR 1.981
  • IPP value: 3.38 IPP 3.38
  • h5-index value: 42 h5-index 42
  • Scimago H <br class='hide-on-tablet hide-on-mobile'>index value: 58 Scimago H
    index 58

CP chief editor Denis Didier Rousseau wins Oeschger Medal

12 April 2017

The editorial board of Climate of the Past warmly congratulate Denis-Didier Rousseau on winning the Hans Oeschger Medal, established by the Climate Division of the European Geosciences Union (EGU). The medal will be awarded at the General Assembly of the EGU in Vienna this month. This adds to the Union Service Award which Denis won in 2008. Denis has served as a chief editor since CP was founded.

Publications Copernicus