Co-Editors-in-Chief

Carlo Barbante
University of Venice, Environmental Sciences Department
Italy


Thorsten Kiefer
Phone +41-(0)31-6315608
Fax +41-(0)31-6315606
kiefer@pages.unibe.ch
PAGES International Project Office
Zähringerstrasse 25
3122 Bern
Switzerland


Marie-France Loutre
marie-france.loutre@uclouvain.be
Université catholique de Louvain, Earth and Life Institute, Georges Lemaître Centre for Earth and Climate Ressearch
Place Louis Pasteur, 3 bte L4.03.08
1348 Louvain-la-Neuve
Belgium


Denis-Didier Rousseau
Phone +33-(0)14432-2724
Fax +33-(0)14432-2727
denis.rousseau@lmd.ens.fr
CNRS-ENS, Laboratoire de Météorologie dynamique 1 CERES-ERTI
24 rue Lhomond
75231 Paris cedex 5
France



Honorary Editor

Gerald M. Ganssen
Phone +31-(0)20-5987369
Fax +31-(0)20-5989941
g.m.ganssen@vu.nl
Free University of Amsterdam, Institute of Earth Sciences
De Boelelaan 1085
1081 HV Amsterdam
Netherlands



Editors

Nerilie Abram
Australian National University, Research School of Earth Sciences
Australia


Carlo Barbante
University of Venice, Environmental Sciences Department
Italy


Luc Beaufort
Phone +33-(0)442-971571
Fax +33-(0)442-9715
beaufort@cerege.fr
CNRS, CEREGE-UMR 6635
BP 80
13545 Aix-en-Provence
France


Pascale Braconnot
Phone +33-(0)1-6908772
Fax +33-(0)1-69087716
pascale.braconnot@cea.fr
Laboratoire des Sciences du Climat, IPSL CEA CNRS UMR 1572
Bat 712 L
91191 Gif-Sur-Yvette
France


Stefan Bronnimann
Univ. Bern, Oeschger Cantre and Institute of Geography
Switzerland


Ed Brook
brooke@geo.oregonstate.edu
Oregon State University, College of Earth, Ocean, and Atmospheric Sciences
104 CEOAS Admin
Corvalli 97330
United States


Victor Brovkin
Phone +49-(0)40-41173339
Fax +49-(0)40-41173350
victor.brovkin@zmaw.de
Max Planck Institute for Meteorology, The Land in the Earth System
Bundesstraße 53
20146 Hamburg
Germany


Martin Claussen
Phone +49-(0)40-41173225
Fax +49-(0)40-41173350
martin.claussen@mpimet.mpg.de
Max-Planck-Institut für Meteorologie
Bundesstr. 53
20146 Hamburg
Germany


Andrea Dutton
adutton@ufl.edu
University of Florida, Department of Geological Sciences
PO Box 112120
FL
Gainesville 32611
United States


Hubertus Fischer
Phone +41-(0)31-6318503
Fax +41-(0)31-6318742
hubertus.fischer@climate.unibe.ch
University of Bern, Physics Institute, Climate and Environmental Physics
Sidlerstrasse 5
3012 Bern
Switzerland


Dominik Fleitmann
University of Reading, Whiteknights, Department of Archaeology, School of Human and Environmental Sciences
United Kingdom


Yves Godderis
yves.godderis@get.obs-mip.fr
CNRS, Observatoire Midi-Pyrénées, Geosciences-Environment Toulouse
avenue E. Belin, 14
31400 Toulouse
France


Hugues Goosse
Phone +32-(0)10-473298
Fax +32-(0)10-474722
hugues.goosse@uclouvain.be
Université Catholique de Louvain, Earth and Life Institute, Centre de recherches sur la terre et le climat G. lemaître
Place Pasteur 3
1348 Louvain-la-Neuve
Belgium


Joel Guiot
Phone +33-(0)4-42971532
Fax +33-(0)4-42971540
guiot@cerege.fr
CNRS, CEREGE
Europole Mediterranéen de l'Arbois
13545 Aix-en-Provence
France


Alan Haywood
Phone 0044 113 343 8657
Fax 0044 113 343 6716
earamh@leeds.ac.uk
University of Leeds, School of Earth and Environment
Woodhouse Lane
Leeds LS2 9JT
United Kingdom


Thorsten Kiefer
Phone +41-(0)31-6315608
Fax +41-(0)31-6315606
kiefer@pages.unibe.ch
PAGES International Project Office
Zähringerstrasse 25
3122 Bern
Switzerland


Gerrit Lohmann
Phone +49-(0)471-48311760
Fax +49-(0)471-48311797
gerrit.lohmann@awi.de
Alfred Wegener Institute for Polar and Marine Research, Climate System
Bussestrasse 24
27570 Bremerhaven
Germany


Marie-France Loutre
marie-france.loutre@uclouvain.be
Université catholique de Louvain, Earth and Life Institute, Georges Lemaître Centre for Earth and Climate Ressearch
Place Louis Pasteur, 3 bte L4.03.08
1348 Louvain-la-Neuve
Belgium


Jürg Luterbacher
University of Bern, National Center of Competence in Research on Climate
Switzerland


Valérie Masson-Delmotte
Phone 33169087715
Fax 33169087716
valerie.masson@lsce.ipsl.fr
LSCE, CEA-CNRS-UVSQ/IPSL
L'Orme des Merisiers Bat 701
CEA Saclay
91191 Gif sur Yvette cédex
France


Erin McClymont
erin.mcclymont@durham.ac.uk
Durham University, Department of Geography
South Road
Durham DH1 3LE
United Kingdom


Uwe Mikolajewicz
Phone +49-(0)40-41173-243
Fax +49-(0)40-41173-298
uwe.mikolajewicz@mpimet.mpg.de
Max-Planck-Institut f. Meteorologie
Bundesstr. 53
20146 Hamburg
Germany


André Paul
Phone +49-(0)421-21865450
Fax +49-(0)421-21865454
apaul@marum.de
University of Bremen, MARUM - Center for Marine Environmental Sciences, Department of Geosciences
P.O. Box 33 04 40
28334 Bremen
Germany


Volker Rath
Phone +34 913944827
vrath@ucm.es
Dublin Institute for Advanced Studies, School of Cosmic Physics - Geophysics, Departamento de Física de la Tierra, Astronomía y Astrofísica
5 Merrion Square
- Dublin
Ireland


Denis-Didier Rousseau
Phone +33-(0)14432-2724
Fax +33-(0)14432-2727
denis.rousseau@lmd.ens.fr
CNRS-ENS, Laboratoire de Météorologie dynamique 1 CERES-ERTI
24 rue Lhomond
75231 Paris cedex 5
France


Luke Skinner
Godwin Laboratory, Earth Sciences
United Kingdom


Appy Sluijs
Utrecht University, Palaeoecology, Institute of Environmental Biology, Laboratory of Palaeobotany and Palynology
Netherlands


Bo Vinther
University of Copenhagen, Niels Bohr Institute, Centre for Ice and Climate
Denmark


Eric Wolff
Phone +44-(0)1223-333486
ew428@cam.ac.uk
University of Cambridge, Earth Sciences
Downing Street
Cambridge CB2 3EQ
United Kingdom


Eduardo Zorita
eduardo.zorita@hzg.de
Helmholtz-Zentrum Geesthacht, Institute for Coastal Research
Max-Planck-Str. 1
21502 Geesthacht
Germany